No. Beware of any application claiming to track your visitors or “stalkers”. When you activate one of these scam applications, you give the bad guys private information about yourself and friends.
FaceBook says, “Facebook does not provide a functionality that enables you to track who is viewing your profile (timeline), or parts of your profile (timeline), such as your photos. Third party applications also cannot provide this functionality. Applications that claim to give you this ability will be removed from Facebook for violating policy. You can report applications that provide untrustworthy experiences. “applications, FaceBook, privacy, profile, scams, stalkers, timeline, viewers